Get Adobe Flash Player

Holmfirth on the move - temporarily at least but limited opening

© Google Maps

22nd June 2013

Updated News

The Market at Holmfirth will be moving to a new location from 6 April 2013 for about 5 months whilst building works take place on the Methodist Church Hall.  They hope to return to their usual location after the end of August.

Space has been booked at the nearby Holmfirth Ciivic Hall where they will be using the reception room and kitchen.  Unforunately not all Saturday mornings at the Civic Hall are free.  The Market will only be able to operate on the following Saturdays between 9am and 1pm:

 

Saturday  06/04/2013 Saturday  13/04/2013 Saturday  20/04/2013
Saturday  27/04/2013 Saturday  04/05/2013 Saturday  18/05/2013
Saturday  01/06/2013 Saturday  08/06/2013 Saturday  15/06/2013
Saturday  22/06/2013 Saturday  20/07/2013 Saturday 03/08/2013
Saturday 10/08/2013 Saturday 24/08/2013 Saturday 31/08/2013

 

The Civic Hall is a short walk from the current location - A to B on the photo

The Market apologises for any inconvenience this might cause to customers but it is hoped to be able to continue to offer the full range of high quality products and services from the new location.

The copyright on this image is owned by Betty Longbottom and is licensed for reuse under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license
   
   

Latest Tweets

Related Tweets

Last updated: 17th September 2013